Our Vision

An inclusive Wellesley for all

Our Mission

We work collaboratively with other institutions and organizations to host events, projects and programs that will foster an anti-racist and anti-bias community where diversity, equity and inclusion are fully embraced

Our Board

  • Nova Biro—Co-President
  • Carla Fernandes Bloomfield—Secretary
  • Michelle Chalmers (ex-officio)
  • Lamia Farrah—Treasurer
  • Leda Eizenberg
  • Asia Gurley-Kabba
  • Kaidyn Hart
  • Christina Horner—Co-President
  • Sajida Khudairi
  • Deed Mccollum 
  • Paul Merry
  • Lina Musayev
  • Rama Ramaswamy
  • Samuel Sanchez
  • Adriana Voci
  • Sue Webb